"> PT FUJIFILM Indonesia - Fujifilm Indonesia


PT Fujifilm Indonesia is a direct subsidiary of Fujifilm Holdings Corporation. Headquartered in Kota Kasablanka, Jakarta, the company was officially established in September 2011. In addition to its head office, PT Fujifilm Indonesia also has branch offices in Surabaya, Bandung, Yogyakarta and Makassar. At present, PT Fujifilm Indonesia has eight business units consisting of Electronic Imaging division (camera and lens), Photo Imaging division (photo printing machine, photo paper and instax), Graphic Art division (digital printing and offset machine), Medical division (Medical devices), Industrial Products (Prescale and NDT) divisions, Life Science (skincare ASTALIFT) division, Recording Media division and Optical Device division.